Federal Signal Corporation / PSS Division

2645 Federal Signal Drive
University Park, IL 60484
1-800-264-3578 / 1-708-534-3400

 

 

Customer Support and Order Department Hours:
Monday - Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST
Law Enforcement - Lights & Sirens, In-Car Video
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
1-800-264-3578 or 1-708-534-3400
1-800-682-8022 or 1-708-534-9307
lawenforcementinfo@fedsig.com
Stinger Spike System
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
1-800-784-6437 or 1-708-534-3400
1-800-682-8022 or 1-708-534-4869
stingerinfo@fedsig.com
Fire/EMS
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
1-800-264-3578 or 1-708-534-3400
1-800-682-8022 or 1-708-534-9307
fireinfo@fedsig.com
Amber/Heavy Duty
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

1-800-824-0254 or 1-708-534-3400
1-800-787-6237
amberinfo@fedsig.com

Federal Signal VAMA - Europe
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

011-34-93-741-79-00
011-34-93-750-78-23
marketing@vama.es

 

Service Department

Service Hours:
Monday - Friday,
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
1-800-433-9132
1-800-343-9706
empserviceinfo@fedsig.com
Contact your local authorized Federal Signal Service Center for additional information

Media Contact

Jean Staack, Marketing Communications Manager

Office Phone:
E-mail:

1-708-534-4729
jstaack@fedsig.com

Sales/Marketing

Law Enforcement
Joseph Bader, Vice President - General Manager

Office Phone:
Mobile Phone:
E-mail:

Jim Sortino, Market Manager

Office Phone:
Mobile Phone:
E-mail: 

Fire/EMS
Paul Gergets, Vice President - General Manager

Office Phone:
Mobile Phone:
E-mail:

Amber/Heavy Duty
Ed Stanuch, Market Manager

Office Phone:
Mobile Phone:
E-mail:

PSS Division
Bryan Boettger, President

Office Phone:
Mobile Phone:
E-Mail:

Kathy Russo, Administrative Asst.

Office Phone:
E-Mail:




1-708-534-4710
1-708-926-5046
jbader@fedsig.com

 

1-708-534-3400 / Ext.5103
1-708-704-4154
jsortino@fedsig.com

 


1-708-587-3139
1-219-793-4454
pgergets@fedsig.com

 


1-708-534-3400 / Ext.5317
1-708-220-5942
estanuch@fedsig.com



1-708-534-4715
1-708-267-0208
bboettger@fedsig.com



1-708-587-3011
krusso@fedsig.com

Federal Signal VAMA - Europe

Jose Paso, General Manager

Office Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Web Site:

Sergi Gonzalez, Marketing Manager

Office Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Web Site:



011-34-937-417-904
011-34-649-458-322
011-34-937-530-362
jmpaso@vama.es
www.fedsigvama.com



011-34-937-417-911
011-34-600-510-904
011-34-937-530-362
sgonzalez@vama.es
www.fedsigvama.com

 

Federal Signal - Asia Pacific
Beth Iozzo, International Customer Support Representative
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
1-708-534-3400
1-708-534-4869
biozzo@fedsig.com
Federal Signal - China

Fs China Card

 

Middle East, Africa and India
Fayez Rabah, International Sales Director
Mobile Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
011-971-506-511-826
011-971-439-044-65
fedsig@emirates.net.ae
Latin America Canada and Caribbean - In-car Video
Mercedes Chuquimia, International Regional Manager
Office Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
1-708-534-3400 / Ext.5455
1-815-508-1639
1-708-587-3477
mchuquimia@federalsignal.com

Corporate Office



Federal Signal Corporation
1415 West 22nd Street
Suite 1100
Oak Brook, IL 60523






Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Web Site:
1-630-954-2000
1-630-954-2030
info@federalsignal.com
www.federalsignal.com